Locked out? Please contact your Tango Reserve Administrator.
For security reasons, if users try to log in too many times (5) and are unsuccessful, they will be locked out of the Reserve. After 5 minutes, the account will unlock.
To unlock a user, locate the user’s profile and navigate to the “Details” section. At the bottom of the screen, locate the “Locked” and “Unlocked” options.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article