The “accounts” permission option is used when Client's Reserve accounts have been grouped together using the with other "child accounts". When accounts are grouped, the parent account gets access to the “Account Analytics” widgets. These provide high-level analytics for the child accounts.
If an Admin is logged into the parent account, they would be able to search for the child accounts on this screen.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article