The "My Status" message permissions can be controlled by the Reserve Administrator under the User Role and Rights page.
- If a User has the right to "Manage Own Name" the user will be able to update their "My Status" message from either the Reserve homepage, or from their own User Profile page under "My Profile" in Reserve.
- If the User does not have the right to "Manage Own Name" the user will not be able to update their "My Status" message from their User Profile page. However, they may still make updates to their "My Status" message on the Reserve homepage.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article