In order to be able to delete or to manage Assets in your organization, you must have the permission to do so.
- If you are unable to manage or archive an Asset, first check your User Group. Go into Reserve and then to the Settings page. Then go to "Groups and Permissions."
- You must be a part of a User Group* (associated with the proper Asset Group) with the permission to manage, archive, or both, to be able to perform these actions.
*Please note, default groups in Reserve cannot be modified or deleted. If you are using custom User Groups, you will need to create an additional grouping for Asset management.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article