Modifying a single Reservation
Once a reservation has been created in Reserve users are able to modify a reservation by simply clicking on the reservation image to be directed to an asset reservation page (see below).
From this page, users can Check In on the day of the reservation and may also cancel a reservation, if desired, under “Reservation Actions”. Users may also modify the reservation start and end dates and times, modify Reservation Name, edit the Description, Reservation Type, and add or remove Invitees.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article