The calendar reservation view in Tango Reserve is set up to always show the entire day (i.e. 24 hours).
Users who have the permission to "Make Reservations when Location or the Asset is Closed" can click into the grey area to open the Reservation Form and make a reservation.
Users who do not have this permission will be able to click in the grey area but nothing will happen (i.e. the Reservation Form will not open) and they will not be able to make a Reservation when the Asset is closed.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article